Fameye – Greater Than “Full Album”. Tetepa music records Boss and singer, Fameye finally unveils his highly awaited studio album dubbed “Greater Than”.This project is moreover the first album of the musician. The project comes with 10 impressive songs and again,

The 'Greater Than' Album featured musicians likes of  Pappy Kojo, Bisa Kdei, M.anifest, Kidi, B4Bonah and Amakye The Rapper

Production credits also goes to Liquidbeatz, Chensee Beat, Beat Master, Stadec, Senyocue, Jonny Blaze, DJ Breezy, Tubhani Muzik, and Peewezel.

Check out the full tracklist of the 'Greater Than' Album right below;

1. Fameye – Asem Ft M.anifest Download
2. Fameye – My Love Download
3. Fameye – 247 Ft Kidi Download
4. Fameye – Unbreakable Ft B4Bonnah & Amakye The Rapper Download
5. Fameye – Fly Away Download
6. Fameye – Agoro Download
7. Fameye – Dey For U Download
8. Fameye – Choices Ft Pappy Kojo Download
9. Fameye – Biibi Ft Bisa Kdei Download
10. Fameye – Streets Download

Posted by bloggers king (Mr. Bryt) you can contact him for your upload and promotion via +233249651828

Full Album Drops Soon!!!
Contact Us For Your Upload And Promotion On 5 Websites For Affordable Price. Don't Miss These